Board of Directors

The Wilson Public Library Board of Directors meets the second Tuesday of each month at 12 p.m.

Current members are:

President: Barbara Fink
Vice-President:  Patty Wolfe

Other Members: Val Geiger, Julie Linn, Mike Marshall

Wilson Public Library Professional Staff:

Library Director: Laurie Yocom

Assistant Director: Laura Rody

Youth Director: Jennie Smith

Library Aide: Kim Hartman

Library Aide: Killian Kostman

Library Aide: Jennifer Gengenbach

Contact information:

Wilson Public Library

910 Meridian Avenue

Cozad, NE 69130

Phone: 308-784-2019

or go toCONTACT US

our mission


Creating opportunities for connections.


library board

COZAD, NE 69130

Call us at 308-784-2019
Monday-Thursday: 10-7pm
Friday: 10-5pm
Saturday: 10-1pm
Sunday: Closed